Onde Comprar

Rio Grande do Sul

Luiz Bombarda

Região: Erechim, Passo Fundo e Vacaria

Email: luiz.bombarda@ilsabrasil.com.br

Telefone: (54) 99652-0666

Marcelo Kowaleski

Região: Carazinho, Cruz Alta, Espumoso, Soledade, Colorado, Não-Me-Toque

Email: marcelo.kowaleski@ilsabrasil.com.br

Telefone: (54) 99958-6185

Mateus Nunes

Região: Serra Gaúcha e Grande Porto Alegre

Email: mateus.nunes@ilsabrasil.com.br

Telefone: (51) 98171-4400

Reges Herbert

Região: Três de Maio, Santa Rosa, Palmeira das Missões, Coronel Bicado

Email: reges.herbert@ilsabrasil.com.br

Telefone: (55) 99938-0755

Rogério Predebom

Região: Fronteira Oeste

Email: rogerio.predebon@ilsabrasil.com.br

Telefone: (55) 99703-8242

Santa Catarina

Ademir Miranda

Região: Meio Oeste e Planalto Norte

Email: ademir.miranda@ilsabrasil.com.br

Telefone: (49) 99201-0680

Bruno Ianiski

Região: Litoral Norte e Litoral Sul

Email: bruno.ianiski@ilsabrasil.combr

Telefone: (49) 99901-4939

Jardel De Marco

Região: Meio Oeste e Oeste

Email: jardel.demarco@ilsabrasil.com.br

Telefone: (49) 99170-6084

Paulo Mateussi

Região: Alto Vale e Planalto Serrano

Email: paulo.filho@ilsabrasil.com.br

Telefone: (47) 99112-7242

São Paulo

José Guilherme

Região: Avaré

Email: jose.benedetti@ilsabrasil.com.br

Telefone: (15) 99742-8261

Ricardo Tritapeppi

Região: Santa Cruz das Palmeiras

Email: ricardo.tritapeppi@ilsabrasil.com.br

Telefone: (15) 99841-5194

Rogério Soares

Região: Itaptininga

Email: rogerio.soares@ilsabrasil.com.br

Telefone: (15) 99600-7827

Thiago Freitas

Região: Sorocaba

Email: thiagoh.freitas@ilsabrasil.com.br

Telefone: (15) 99852-3272